Library Hours

When classes are in session during the academic year, the library is open:

Monday 8:30 a.m. to 11 p.m
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. to 11 p.m
wednesday 8:30 a.m. to 11 p.m
Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 11 p.m
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m
Saturday 1 P.M. to 5 p.m
Sunday 1 P.M. to 11 p.m

The library will vary its hours in accordance with the Bluffton University academic calendar.

January Hours
January 2-4: 8:30am-5:00pm
January 5-6: Closed
Monday, January 7: Resume Regular Hours

Spring Break
Saturday, March 2: Closed
Sunday, March 3: Closed
M-F, March 4-8: 8:30am-5:00pm
S-S, March 9-10: Closed
Monday, March 11: Resume Regular Hours

Easter
Thursday, March 28: 8:30am-5:00pm
Friday, March 29: Closed
Saturday, March 30: Closed
Sunday, March 31: Closed
Monday, April 1: 1:00pm-11:00pm

End of Spring Semester
Thursday, May 2: 8:30am-5:00pm
Friday, May 3: 8:30am-5:00pm
Saturday, May 4: 12:00pm-5:00pm
Sunday, May 5: Closed
Monday, May 6: Summer hours begin